!!! UPDATE: PRESS RELEASE – PRESS RELEASE – PRESS RELEASE – PRESS RELEASE . . . SPREAD FAR AND WIDE . . . ~J

justice is here

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

After I released this Comment in response to Schauminator from my iPad (I was still in bed), I decided to get up, revise it a bit, and place it here at the very top of this post, as well:

I sat on this article, which came to me as a Comment very early on the morning of July 3rd, a long time before deciding to publish it so prominently. The readers at my blog are definitely not sheeple; they think for themselves. I think their/your verdict is in, don’t you?

This post comes from the same group working on the Common Law Jury in New York State, and as most of my readers know, I have been giving all out support to Eric Williams and his ideas, which stand in opposition to those of their leader, John Darash. 

Perhaps now everyone will begin to focus more seriously on Eric’s words as he tries to prevent people…

View original post 1,708 more words

Leave a Reply

