Our Parallel Universe

My body is warm. There is a light that penetrates through the closed lids of my eyes. It’s asking me to stay, telling me that I am found, not lost but rescued. There is a hand on my chest and a mouth on my mouth. Memories flood my mind, bringing back to me a life I never had but one I always did. Day to turned night, week turned to month, and a year to decade, until there was nothing else but this reality. A tear fell from my eye and in it’s reflection I saw true beauty.You are here.- JC

via Our Parallel Universe.

Leave a Reply

