7.23.13 The End Game

sirratatap

Good Day my Good Friends:

I ran across this video earlier this morning and as some of you know, I am an avid fan of Bix – Road to Roota.  Here Bix did an interview with Greg Hunter with USA Watchdog.  I think this is one of the most important videos you can watch at a time like we are about to enter.

I know that Tony TNT does not agree with many of the thoughts presented here but I also know that many of you are wiser than that and also know my contacts say differently also.  In this video I believe we “HEAR” what and how this end game process is going to unfold.

Listen carefully as to how Gold and Silver will react.  I have said for a long time that when the dust settles, it will come down to about $600 an ounce.  We all know if there…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

