Enough of the Old Ways and the Old Paradigms… Enough, Already…

Kauilapele's Blog

The last Blossom was titled, “This is a Time When You Are Releasing All That No Longer Serves“. I scanned through the article. And although I did not read the whole thing, all I needed to see was that one statement. That was it (for me, at least). This is a Time When You Are Releasing All That No Longer Serves.

Lately, from time to time, I’ve been noticing a few articles, about “this government thing is going on” or “that new financial system is coming online” or “this terrible thing has happened”, or “that terrible thing is surely going to happen”. “This was a cabal false flag”, “That was a cabal in drag.” And on and on it goes.

Finally, I got to a point where I just said, “Enough, already. This (or that) is not mine to pay…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

